Local: (270) 527-1024
Woods Florist, Inc.
Flowers and Gifts for all occasions!
785 Mayfield Hwy Benton, KY 42025    Local: (270) 527-1024
Customer Reviews
Woods Florist, Inc.
Local Benton, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers, which were delivered to a friend in the hospital were stunning! Not only did they bring a smile and some sunshine to her, but she kept telling me that every person that came in to her room commented on their beauty! Thank you for a job well done!
Pamela Rose's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 7:52 am

Thank you! We feel privileged to have your business! Such a sweet lady--she deserved the flowers to brighten her day!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My family member said the arrangement you prepared is "gorgeous". I really appreciate your care in making this plant arrangement. She said it is a beautiful addition to her home. Thank you!!!
Pamela Rose's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2017, 7:19 am

We appreciate your business and strive to do our very best!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered from the other side of the world online and the plant reached its destination on time and was bigger than expected. Which is a good thing. 5 stars
Pamela Rose's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:26 am

It was a pleasure to serve your floral needs. Thank you for your business!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved that you notified me when it was delivered. I will certainly use you again.
Pamela Rose's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2017, 9:14 am

Thank you for your business!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Horrible! I order some flowers to be delivered to my wife for Valentines Day while she was at work. Credit card was charged. Flowers never made it to her. Credit card was refunded but no one ever called or e-mailed to say why. Called them several times and they won't answer.
Pamela Rose Shop Owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2017, 1:42 pm

A cancellation order was sent (andyvail@yahoo.com) to your original order of Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 at 7:39 AM on Monday, February 13th. We did not have any purple, yellow and orange flowers in stock for a Tuesday delivery. You were instructed to contact us concerning a possible alternate arrangement. I know that trying to contact us is almost impossible as it was a very busy holiday. I am sorry for your displeasure. Repectfully, Pam Rose
Flower Delivery To Benton, KY
See Delivery Areas